Pre-Enroll your child now for 2020-2021 school year

Nova Academy

Follow Us On: Facebook Twitter Instagram

Prichard

Pre-KA   Joseph Treva   treva.joseph@novaacademy.org
Pre-KB   Bremer Katie   katie.bremer@novaacademy.org
KA   Coker Yolanda   yolonda.coker@novaacademy.org
KB   Hunter Shunqulia   shunqulia.hunter@novaacademy.org
1A   Daniels Marquel   marquel.daniels@novaacademy.org
1B   Love Kristie   kristie.love@novaacademy.org
2A   Downs Roselyn   roselyn.downs@novaacademy.org
2B   Swazey Kimberly   kimberley.swazey@novaacademy.org
3A   Olorunnisomo Tasha   tasha.olorunnisomo@novaacademy.org
3B   Edmonson Pearl   pearl.edmonson@novaacademy.org
3C   Boynick Cleretha   cleretha.boynick@novaacademy.org
4A   Porter Leslie   leslie.porter@novaacademy.org
4B    Arps Shantee   shantee.arps@novaacademy.org
4C   Edwards Veronica    veronica.edwards@novaacademy.org
5A   Lydia Lois   lois.lydia@novaacademy.org 
5B   Brown Frederick   frederick.brown@novaacademy.org  
5C   Mutamba Tshitenge   tshitenge.mutamba@novaacademy.org
6A   Barron Camryn   Camryn.barron@novaacademy.org 
6B   Comadore Trenitta   trenitta.comadore@novaacademy.org
6C   Stanton Uela   uela.stanton@novaacademy.org
6D   Vacant      
7A   Nash Michelle   michelle.nash@novaacademy.org
7B   Goldberg Paula   paula.goldberg@novaacademy.org  
7C   Wilson David   david.wilson@novaacademy.org
7D   Perry Sophia   sophia.perry@novaacademy.org
8A   Maiden BreAnna   breanna.maiden@novaacademy.org
8B   Smith Keithen   keithen.smith@novaacademy.org  
LCC   Johnson Leon   sgtmajor.johnson@novaacademy.org
8C   Espey Benjamin   benjamin.espey@novaacademy.org
PE/Health    Penny Victor   victor.penny@novaacademy.org
PE/Health    Washington George   george.washington@novaacademy.org
ESL    Nobles Anitra   anitra.nobles@novaacademy.org
ESL    Turner Jacquelyn   jacquelyn.turner@novaacademy.org
SPED   Boulden Tammie   tammie.boulden@novaacademy.org
SPED   Ball Tiffany   tiffany.ball@novaacademy.org