Pre-Enroll your child now for 2020-2021 school year

Nova Academy

Follow Us On: Facebook Twitter Instagram

Cedar Hill

  Grade Last Name First Name Email
  Pre-K 3A Price Taylor taylor.price@novaacademy.org
  Pre-K 3B Grant Nicole nicole.grant@novaacademy.org
  Pre-K 4A Perry Brittany brittany.perry@novaacademy.org
  Pre-K 4B Donahue Aneishya aneishya.donahue@novaacademy.org
  Kindergarten Pleasant Paula paula.pleasant@novaacademy.org
  1A Pinckney Onita onita.pinckney@novaacademy.org
  2A Winn Leigh leigh.winn@novaacademy.org
  3-6 ELAR/SS Stiff Angela angela.stiff@novaacademy.org 
  3-6 Math/Science Nguyen James james.nguyen@novaacademy.org